Unser Team

Team

Brunhilde Ellerbrock
Ellerbrock

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 55

E-Mail: b.ellerbrock@ekue-gmbh.de

Susanne Marggraf
Marggraf

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 66

E-Mail: s.marggraf@ekue-gmbh.de

Julia Kalscheuer
Kalscheuer

Prokuristin

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 44

E-Mail: j.kalscheuer@ekue-gmbh.de

Martina Jäger
Jaeger

Leitung Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 77

E-Mail: m.jaeger@ekue-gmbh.de

Ramona Köcher
Koecher

Niederlassung Koblenz

Tel.: 0261 / 13 49 62 40

E-Mail: r.koecher@ekue-gmbh.de

Silvia Wisniewski
Wiesniewski

Niederlassung Dortmund

Tel.: 0231 / 99 76 930

E-Mail: s.wisniewski@ekue-gmbh.de