Unser Team

Team

Julia Kalscheuer
Kalscheuer

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 44

E-Mail: j.kalscheuer@ekue-gmbh.de

Niklas Körtgen
Koertgen Niklas 5482 2

Prokurist & Regionalleiter NRW

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 66

E-Mail: n.koertgen@ekue-gmbh.de

Martina Jäger
Jaeger

Leitung Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 77

E-Mail: m.jaeger@ekue-gmbh.de

Gerd Gretza
Gretza

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 14

E-Mail: g.gretza@ekue-gmbh.de

Silvia Wisniewski
Wiesniewski

Niederlassung Dortmund

Tel.: 0231 / 99 76 930

E-Mail: s.wisniewski@ekue-gmbh.de

Ramona Köcher
Koecher

Assistenz der Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 0261 / 13 49 62 40

E-Mail: r.koecher@ekue-gmbh.de

Patrick Spitz
PatrickSpitz4267 1

Disponent

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 17

E-Mail: p.spitz@ekue-gmbh.de

Rene Fedtke
Fedtke 1951 1

Lohnbuchhaltung in der Ausbildung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 12

E-Mail: r.fedtke@ekue-gmbh.de

Kiril Risteski
Risteski 2628 1

Vertriebsdisponent

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 13

E-Mail: k.risteski@ekue-gmbh.de

Natalie Wallraff
NatalieWallraff2424 5 2 1

Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 10

E-Mail: dueren@ekue-gmbh.de

Kira Hansche
Unnamed

Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 10

E-Mail: dueren@ekue-gmbh.de

Thomas Kalscheuer
Unnamed

Vertriebsdisponent

Tel.: 02421 / 223 11 - 10

E-Mail: dueren@ekue-gmbh.de